Lightning Round One

Posted: 04/11/2015 by Ian in Club News

Lightning round 1 last night. Round 2 next week. The title of Club Lightning champion 2015 will go to the player with the highest cumulative score across the 2 weeks. If there is a tie then tie break points will be added from week 1 and week 2 and used to determine the title holder.

1 Hilton Bennett 6.0 +B13 +W11 +B6 =W2 +B3 =W4 +B7
2 Richard Dare 5.0 +W12 +B7 =W4 =B1 +B9 +W6 -B3
3 Prashant Mistry 5.0 +W18 +B8 -W7 +B5 -W1 +B9 +W2
4 Graham Nolan 5.0 +B14 +W10 =B2 -W6 +B12 =B1 +W13
5 Ian Kennedy 5.0 -B10 +W17 +B13 -W3 +B11 +W8 +B6
6 Stefan Wagner 4.0 +W15 +B9 -W1 +B4 +W8 -B2 -W5
7 Michael Serrate 4.0 +B17 -W2 +B3 -W9 +B14 +W10 -W1
8 Murray Tuatini 4.0 +B20 -W3 +B10 +W11 -B6 -B5 +W16
9 Richard Jackson 4.0 +W21 -W6 +B14 +B7 -W2 -W3 +B12
10 Joel Crombie 4.0 +W5 -B4 -W8 +B18 +W15 -B7 +W17
11 Gary Judkins 4.0 +W19 -B1 +W15 -B8 -W5 +B21 +W14
12 Jeff Xiang 3.5 -B2 +W16 +B21 =W13 -W4 +B15 -W9
13 Sean Clark 3.5 -W1 +B18 -W5 =B12 +B17 +W19 -B4
14 Jarvis Xiang 3.0 -W4 +B19 -W9 +B21 -W7 +BYE -B11
15 Alex Liu 3.0 -B6 +W20 -B11 +W16 -B10 -W12 +B19
16 Dhusar Chatterjee 3.0 -B12 +W18 -B15 +W20 +W17 -B8
17 Geon Choi 2.0 -W7 -B5 +W19 +B20 -W13 -B16 -B10
18 Adam Hasan-Stein 2.0 -B3 -W13 -B16 -W10 +BYE +B20
19 Jenny Xiang 2.0 -B11 -W14 -B17 +BYE +W21 -B13 -W15
20 Thys Joubert 2.0 -W8 -B15 +BYE -W17 -B16 -W18 +W21
21 Paul Clark 1.0 -B9 +BYE -W12 -W14 -B19 -W11 -B20

Comments are closed.