Club Blitz Champs 2016

Posted: 15/06/2016 by Ian in Club News

blitzA select crew of 14 turned out for the club blitz champs last night, many members obviously prioritizing the All Blacks over chess club for the night. Richard was crowned club blitz champ for the third year in a row, and Cooper took the title of club Blitz Champion (Junior). We will commence the  club rapid champs next week, one game per night at 25 + 5. Rules will be as for 2015. Don’t be late. And don’t forget to sign up for this Saturday’s rapid at St Pauls.

1 Richard Dare 5.5 +B11 +W2 =B4 +W6 +B3 +W7
2 Prashant Mistry 5.0 +W13 -B1 +W6 +B8 +W7 +B4
3 Paul Dalley 4.0 -W6 +B12 +W13 +B5 -W1 +B11
4 Graham Nolan 3.5 +W8 +B5 =W1 -B7 +W9 -W2
5 Richard Jackson 3.5 +B14 -W4 +B10 -W3 =B11 +W6
6 Milton Severinsen 3.0 +B3 +W9 -B2 -B1 +W8 -B5
7 Gary Judkins 3.0 -B10 +W14 +B11 +W4 -B2 -B1
8 Dayanand Sharma 3.0 -B4 +W10 +B9 -W2 -B6 +W12
9 Ian Kennedy 3.0 +W12 -B6 -W8 +B10 -B4 +W14
10 Cooper Quinn 3.0 +W7 -B8 -W5 -W9 +B14 +B13
11 Murray Tuatini 2.5 -W1 +B13 -W7 +B12 =W5 -W3
12 Jeff Xiang 2.0 -B9 -W3 +B14 -W11 +W13 -B8
13 Shilong Yang 1.0 -B2 -W11 -B3 +W14 -B12 -W10
14 Sean Clark 0.0 -W5 -B7 -W12 -B13 -W10 -B9

Comments are closed.