Richard Club champ 2017

Posted: 11/04/2017 by Ian in Club News

Richard is club champ for 2017 with a final score of 5.5. Prashant came runner up, followed by Hilton, and then the also rans. Sivaram is club Junior champ once again. For the rest of is it is a case of: oh well, there is always next year.

1 Richard_Dare 5.5 +W6 +B10 +W7 +B2 +W12 =B3
2 Prashant_Mistry 5.0 +W14 +B5 +W12 -W1 +B7 +W4
3 Hilton_Bennett 4.5 +B22 =BYE =W8 +B5 +W9 =W1
4 Christopher_Symon 4.0 +W17 -B12 +W20 +B10 +W8 -B2
5 Brendon_Tangiora 4.0 +B15 -W2 +B17 -W3 +B13 +W16
6 Gary_Judkins 4.0 -B1 +W11 +B18 -W9 +W15 +B12
7 Graham_Nolan 3.5 +B23 +W9 -B1 +B8 -W2 =B10
8 Sivaram_Manoharan 3.5 +W13 +B21 =B3 -W7 -B4 +W17
9 Lara_Heppenstall 3.5 +W20 -B7 +W14 +B6 -B3 =W11
10 Michael_Budd 3.5 +B16 -W1 +B13 -W4 +B14 =W7
11 Ian_Kennedy 3.5 +W18 -B6 +W21 -B12 +W19 =B9
12 William_Lynn 3.0 +B19 +W4 -B2 +W11 -B1 -W6
13 Eushin_Kang 3.0 -B8 +W15 -W10 +B20 -W5 +B19
14 Murray_Tuatini 3.0 -B2 +W19 -B9 +W16 -W10 +B21
15 Dhushar_Chatergee 3.0 -W5 -B13 +BYE +W17 -B6 +W18
16 Shilong_Yang 2.5 -W10 =BYE +B22 -B14 +W21 -B5
17 Jeff_Xiang 2.0 -B4 +W23 -W5 -B15 +W20 -B8
18 Adam_Hasan-Stein 2.0 -B11 +BYE -W6 -B19 +W23 -B15
19 Cooper_Quinn 2.0 -W12 -B14 +B23 +W18 -B11 -W13
20 Sean_Clark 2.0 -B9 +W22 -B4 -W13 -B17 +B23
21 Ryan_Choy 1.5 +BYE -W8 -B11 =W23 -B16 -W14
22 Matt_Crombie 1.0 -W3 -B20 -W16 +BYE
23 Joel_Crombie 0.5 -W7 -B17 -W19 =B21 -B18 -W20



Comments are closed.