Richard Victorious

Posted: 08/11/2017 by Ian in Club News

Richard is club lightning champ for 2017 with a score of 7 – 0. That means he completes the clean sweep having taken the titles for Open, Rapid, Blitz and Lightning. Congratulations Richard

1 Richard Dare 7.0 +B9 +W12 +B10 +W2 +B6 +W3 +B4
2 Prashant Mistry 6.0 +W4 +B13 +W3 -B1 +W7 +B9 +W5
3 Christopher Symon 5.0 +B8 +W5 -B2 +W10 +B9 -B1 +W11
4 Graham Nolan 4.0 -B2 +W17 -B11 +W5 +B8 +W6 -W1
5 Richard Jackson 4.0 +W7 -B3 +W13 -B4 +W14 +B11 -B2
6 Gary Judkins 4.0 -W16 +B7 +W14 +B11 -W1 -B4 +W9
7 Jarvis Xiang 4.0 -B5 -W6 +B12 +W17 -B2 +W16 +B10
8 Murray Tuatini 4.0 -W3 +BYE -B9 +B16 -W4 +B13 +W12
9 Ian Kennedy 3.0 -W1 +B15 +W8 +B14 -W3 -W2 -B6
10 Kevin Li 3.0 +W15 +B16 -W1 -B3 +W13 -B12 -W7
11 Ruchira Silva 3.0 +BYE -B14 +W4 -W6 +B15 -W5 -B3
12 Andy Song 3.0 -W14 -B1 -W7 +BYE +B17 +W10 -B8
13 Alexander stokes 3.0 +B17 -W2 -B5 +W15 -B10 -W8 +BYE
14 Michael Lin 3.0 +B12 +W11 -B6 -W9 -B5 -W15 +B16
15 Rowan Lightfoot 3.0 -B10 -W9 +BYE -B13 -W11 +B14 +W17
16 Nathaniel Loy 2.0 +B6 -W10 -B17 -W8 +BYE -B7 -W14
17 Lasen Silva 2.0 -W13 -B4 +W16 -B7 -W12 +BYE -B15




Comments are closed.