Robin For Final Night Of The Year

Posted: 05/12/2017 by Ian in Club News

For the final night of the year we had a graded robin in four divisions, results as below.

Respective winners were Richard, William, Michael, and Nathaniel.

  Division A        
1 Richard Dare 3.0 +B2 +W3 +B4
2 Milton Severinsen 2.0 -W1 +W4 +B3
3 Prashant Mistry 1.0 +B4 -B1 -W2
4 Graham Nolan 0.0 -W3 -B2 -W1


  Division B        
1 William Lynn 3.0 +B2 +W3 +B4
2 Richard Jackson 2.0 -W1 +W4 +B3
3 Christopher Symon 1.0 +B4 -B1 -W2
4 Ian Kennedy 0.0 -W3 -B2 -W1


  Division C        
1 Michael Lin 2.5 +W2 =W3 +B4
2 Rowan Lightfoot 2.0 -B1 +W4 +B3
3 Sean Clark 1.0 =W4 =B1 -W2
4 Murray Tuatini 0.5 =B3 -B2 -W1


  Division D        
1 Nathaniel Loy 3.0 +W6 +W4 +B6
2 Jarvis Xiang 2.5 =BYE +W3 +B4
3 Andy Song 1.5 =BYE -B2 +B5
4 Lasen Silva 1.0 +W5 -B1 -W2
5 Joel Crombie 1.0 -B4 +B6 -W3
6 Alex Stokes 0.0 -B1 -W5 -W1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s