Blitz Round 3

Posted: 22/07/2015 by Ian in Club News

Twenty four players for round 3 of the Blitz tournament last night. Richard high scored on 5.5 with Daniel and Sivaram on 4.5 each tied second equal. Last nights cross table is below, and the cumulative points table with three of the four rounds completed is here. Richard has a clear lead, but there is a close race for minor placings between Hilton Bennett, Saied, Sivaram  and Ian. The fourth and final round is next week, so don’t miss out.

1 Richard  Dare 5.5 +W17 +B7 +W6 =B2 +B5 +W4
2 Sivaram  Manoharan 4.5 +W18 =B10 +W16 =W1 =B3 +W5
3 Daniel  Davis 4.5 +W19 +B14 -W4 +B12 =W2 +W10
4 Graham  Nolan 4.0 +B9 +W13 +B3 -W5 +B6 -B1
5 Christopher  Symon 4.0 +W24 +B11 +W10 +B4 -W1 -B2
6 Ian  Kennedy 4.0 +B23 +W8 -B1 +W13 -W4 +B12
7 Matt  Crombie 4.0 +B15 -W1 +B8 +W11 -B10 +W14
8 Saied  Shahosseirn 4.0 +W16 -B6 -W7 +B17 +B13 +W11
9 Jeff  Xiang 4.0 -W4 +B20 -W11 +B19 +W16 +B18
10 Richard  Jackson 3.5 +B21 =W2 -B5 +W15 +W7 -B3
11 Suriya  Srinivasan 3.0 +W12 -W5 +B9 -B7 +W17 -B8
12 Sean  Clark 3.0 -B11 +W24 +B21 -W3 +B15 -W6
13 Murray  Tuatini 3.0 +W20 -B4 +W19 -B6 -W8 +B16
14 Joel  Crombie 3.0 +W22 -W3 -B15 +B18 +W20 -B7
15 Reuben  Sharko 3.0 -W7 +B17 +W14 -B10 -W12 +B20
16 James  Revell 2.0 -B8 +W23 -B2 +W21 -B9 -W13
17 Adam  Hasan-Stein 2.0 -B1 -W15 +B24 -W8 -B11 +W22
18 Jarvis  Xiang 2.0 -B2 -W21 +B22 -W14 +B19 -W9
19 Jenny  Xiang 2.0 -B3 +W22 -B13 -W9 -W18 +B23
20 Diny  Zhou 2.0 -B13 -W9 +B23 +W24 -B14 -W15
21 Dhushar  Chatergee 2.0 -W10 +B18 -W12 -B16 -W22 +B24
22 Nithin  Perumal 2.0 -B14 -B19 -W18 +W23 +B21 -B17
23 Francis  Seong 1.0 -W6 -B16 -W20 -B22 +B24 -W19
24 Thys  Joubert 0.0 -B5 -B12 -W17 -B20 -W23 -W21

Comments are closed.